Instagram Challenge

Never have I ever done a 30 day challenge, of anything really. Today as I was walking my dog, in the beautiful, sunny, 65 degree spring weather, I took some pictures on my phone and posted to Instagram. Of pretty flowers and things that made me happy about the weather.

So, as I’m sitting here today (inside at my desk, sadly), I’ve decided to challenge myself to a 30 day Instagram Challenge. 
These are the rules:
Post at least one picture to Instagram every day from March 14th to April 14th.
All pictures are of springy type things, things that make you happy
All pictures have the hashtag #signsofspring

#signsofspring 3/14/12

Get pumped, because there are going to be lots of pictures posted to our Twitter account! This is going to be fun. If you want to join in, comment and let us know your Twitter or Instagram name.
Bring on spring!
-Maria
Leave a Reply

