TV Buff

Never have I ever listed out my Top 5 Favorite TV shows. I mean, why not, right? TV is one of my favorite things…only to be trumped by Jesus and food.

So, without further adieu, my favorite shows at this moment:

5. Revenge

This show is ridiculously dramatic, but in an awesome way. After watching one episode I was hooked.

 

4. Modern Family

Um, hilarious is the only word to describe this show.

 

3. Happy Endings

This one makes me laugh so hard. I freaking love Penny. I want to be her best friend. I think she would want to be mine too.

 

2. New Girl

Oddly enough, last night’s episode was the funniest I’ve seen yet. I have a total girl crush on Zooey Deschanel, so her paired with lots of cute hilarious guys= win win.

 

1. Parks and Recreation

Hands down the funniest show I’ve ever watched. I LITERALLY (said like Chris Traeger) laugh so hard I cry every time.

-Maria

Leave a Reply

