Young life camp

Again, this is on my phone….just a note. I am still at lake champion and loving every minute. I have spent at least a week at a young life camp most summers since my freshman year in high school. But, I realize that is not the case for everyone. So I thought I would tell you a little bit about it.
image

Every program team does things differently, so there are lots of things different about each week, but there are some common things.

All young life camps are beautiful. They are impeccably maintained.

There are tons of fun things to do: ropes course, tubing, horse back riding, rock climbing, pools, hot tubs, canoing, and more.

People love Frisbee golf, right? You can play that at a young life camp.

The food is amazing, and just a side note, I have been getting gluten free stuff since the last post, including cookies and they are so freaking good.

Young life camp is sold as being the best week of your life. I am pretty sure that is the case. At least it has been for this guy.

I know that picture is blurry, but that is a cute smile. Come on.
-hannah

One thought on “Young life camp

  1. none of the pictures worked 😦

Leave a Reply

