The Wonderful Books of the Bible

Never have I ever learned all of the books of the Old Testament, until now. I have been working part time at Fairfax Community Church in Children’s Ministry (and love it!) and have had the pleasure of hearing this song at least 3 times every weekend. Please note, this song remains in your head for days on end, but you feel very proud when you can sing it alone and get all of the books right. Good luck!

The Wonderful Books of the Bible

P.S. I leave for the Outer Banks tomorrow for a week- I CANNOT WAIT. I’m ready to be as lazy as possible, read 500 books, and maybe get a little bit of sun (even though my body will probably go into shock).

-Maria

Leave a Reply

