Basement dweller

We have been toying with calling it The Terrace instead, it sounds better. I am now officially living in a basement apartment of one of my roommates from college. It is a pretty great set-up. I feel like I am the star of Income Property. I am just waiting for this guy to walk in talking about how to list it:

He hasn’t yet. I’ll keep you posted.

Here are a few pictures to give you an idea.

I am probably headed directly to apartment therapy. jk. There are still some pictures to hang and there is more to the apartment than those 2 things-but I thought that was enough.

Leave a Reply

