Working girl

This is me everyone, can you believe it?

I am a working girl. Never have I ever worked in an office before, until today. Not only did I do this, but I worked in the founder’s office. The only corner office. Unprecedented.

I am doing some very temporary work for a company for the next few weeks. I am enjoying this change of pace.

Here are some amazing parts of my first day:

I still don’t quite know what exactly this is, but I know I love it.

Comfy chairs like that don’t exist in schools.

An office kitchen, this is what dreams are made of.

My dad’s office has a refrigerator like this. I always loved going to his office because it meant getting a coke. I love the fact that all the labels are turned the right way. Amazing.

hard at work

Leave a Reply

