Thanksgiving

Hannah graciously sent me this video last night. Too bad it’s about a week late, but I think the sentement still comes across. This is like Rebecca Black “Friday” Part 2, and you know what, it’s awesome.

 

A few of my favorite parts:

1. I love that it looks like she lives in the house alone, and is making the Tgiving dinner all by herself.

2. who is the singing guy that popped out of nowhere?

3. I love the rapping “prayer” at the dinner table.

4. I like that at the end of the song she’s singing with a drumstick as a mic.

Hannah, thank you for this gem. It really is a classic.

-Maria

Leave a Reply

