Best Decision for 2013

Do you love frosties?

I hope you answered yes.

Did you know that you have the opportunity to pay $1 and get free frosties all year?

Yes, there are stipulations. It has to be in the D.C. area and you have to buy something and they are mini. But, still that is worth it.

A mini frosty is a good amount of frosty.

I usually turn down all offers such as this. My parents were huge proponents of “there is no free lunch,” so I am fairly skeptical of any and all deals. So my goal for 2013 is to have all the frosties I can handle, but even just the 1 was worth the dollar.

A9S1S8xCcAAB6RP.jpg-large

photo courtesy of @MasonYoungLife

Leave a Reply

