Let’s start at the very beginning

2012. It is done. New things were completed each week and written about.

What now? It is 2013.

I know you have all been wondering if the year of new things is going to carry on. Sitting on the edge of your seats, biting your nails, gasping for air.

YOU BET WE’RE CONTINUING.

This year has been great. My outlook on things has changed, I am now consistently looking for new things to try, which is far from pre-2012 Hannah.

In the last day of 2012 I did 2 new things: Cooked in a crock-pot for the first time.

http://pinterest.com/pin/199213983488781391/

Won a raffle.

Bring on 2013.

-Hannah

(I am not sure how the Sound of Music title relates, but I love that movie)

Leave a Reply

