Epic Fail

Never have I ever had such an epic fail in cooking. I decided one morning I was going to make these pancakes. 

2-ingredient-Banana-Pancakes

(Via Recipegirl.com)

They look beautiful, am I right?

It turns out I had the two ingredients that were needed- bananas and eggs. So I whipped up the bananas and eggs and poured the mixture into the pan.

Looking good so far…

photo (2)

20 mins later…

photo (1)

And “finished”…

photo

They were pretty terrible. Never fully cooked and super mushy and sweet. Not exactly what I call delicious pancakes. After this picture and two bites, I threw them in the trash. I wonder what everyone else’s secret is?

-Maria

Leave a Reply

