PSY

This is not a post about Gangnam Style. I am just as shocked as you that there is another entertainer going by the name. Trust me.

Last Friday night, I went with my friends Lauren and Anna to see PSY the acrobatic troupe. There tag line is “A mind-blowing circus.”

My mind was blown.

I am going to add a video in here-I watched it before I went-yet still was completely unprepared for what I was about to see.

The act that blew my mind the most was this dance that a guy and girl did on a pole. No, it is not what you are thinking. These  2 climbed up and down the pole as if it were flat land. I kept saying things like “I canNOT believe this!”

I don’t have adequate writing skills to explain the magnitude of this. It was really awesome-in the truest sense of the word.

You should go if you ever have a chance.

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

