Jammin’ Java

Never have I ever been to Jammin’ Java.  I kind of can’t believe I haven’t! I went with my friend Amanda on Wednesday night to see Tony Lucca. You may be asking yourself who the heck Tony Lucca is. Well, he started off on the Mickey Mouse Club back in the day, then dated my favorite Keri Russell (aka Felicity) for 8 years, then was 3rd runner up on The Voice. Pretty awesome!

photo 1

The venue is so cool. You sit at tables and have servers that come to ask for your drink and dinner order. Our server was nowhere to be found, sadly, but the idea of it was nice.

photo 4photo 3

The woman who opened for Tony was a bit interesting. Her music was good, but a bit boring and didn’t really grab me. Oh well. Then Tony came on. He was really funny and fun to watch! He played some of his own songs, a few Ray LaMontagne songs, and his famous 99 Problems remix which I adore.

photo 4photo 3photo 2

Please enjoy (from The Voice).

All in all, a great night!

-Maria

Leave a Reply

